North Central Prairie
Region

About North Central Prairie

The United States Pony Clubs, Inc., develops character, leadership, confidence and a sense of community in youth through a program that teaches the care of horses and ponies, riding and mounted sports.

Our region includes members in Illinois and Eastern Iowa. Download a map that shows our locations and includes contact information:  NCPR Clubs and Centers (PDF).

Illinois Clubs

Brier Bank Farms Riding Center

  • CA:  Chanda Mills
  • Email:  chanda@brierbankfarm.com
  • Website:  www.brierbankfarm.com

Fox River Valley Pony Club

  • DC:  Maria Keevins-Kogen 
  • Email:  mkkogen@gmail.com      
  • Website:  foxrivervalleyponyclub.weebly.com

Generations Equestrian Center

  • CA:  Sharron Frisbie
  • Email:  sharrontaylor2014@gmail.com
  • Website:  https://www.facebook.com/generationsequestriancenter

Grand Prairie Pony Club

  • DC:  Laura Frese
  • Email:  laurafresept@live.com

Heart of Illinois Pony Club

  • DC:  Sarah Weber    
  • Email:  heartofillinoispc@gmail.com      
  • Website:  heartofillinois.ponyclub.org

Quad Cities Pony Club

  • DC:  Stephanie Belowske    
  • Email:  teambelowske@gmail.com 

Royal Oaks Pony Club

  • DC:  Brenda Kube    
  • Email:  bkube2@gmail.com          
  • Website:  royaloakspc.blogspot.com

Sangamon Valley Pony Club

  • DC:  Nancy Rosse 
  • Email:  nsrosse65@gmail.com           
  • Website: sangamonvalley.ponyclub.org

St. James Pony Club

  • DC:  Mary Ann Kolzow    
  • Email:  makolzow@gmail.com        
  • Website:  stjames.ponyclub.org

Wayne Du Page Hunt Pony Club

  • DC:  Erin Davis    
  • Email:  erin.davis@att.net      
  • Website:  waynedupagehunt.ponyclub.org

Iowa Clubs

Prairie Jumpers Pony Club

  • DC:  Della Glenn
  • Email:  dellagl@msn.com

Silver Bits Pony Club

  • DC:  Amy Seegers
  • Email:  seegers.amy@gmail.com      
  • Website:  silverbitsponyclub.wixsite.org

Timber Ridge Pony Club

  • DC:  Lara Marsh  
  • Email:  marshlara5@gmail.com              
  • Website:  timberridgeponyclub.org

Visit the Pony Club website to learn more about the Pony Club educational program, national events, activities and opportunities for members.